General information about things that Nicholas Hay knows about.

Eligible Bachelors print series – $20 each + s/h

Posted in --FOR SALE--, Prints by nicholashay on April 26, 2011

Ladies, ladies, ladies (and gentle men), the homeboys are in the building and ready for the lovin’.  These darlings of the cmyk print world come in an edition of 9 to 10 and measure a whopping 6″ x 7″ – surely big enough to fill any empty hole in your heart.  They are each printed on Magnani Pescia fine quality printmaking paper and are sure to send quivers down your leg with just one gentle touch.  The best part is that if you can take all these guys at once and order them together then you will also receive a face full of free shipping.  Send me a message and let me be your matchmaker with these truly exceptional prints.

Order me, I’m Danny the Pig-boy.


Let me be your Valentino, I’m Pepperoni Steve.


I’ll show you new ways to whistle, I’m Elvus the Pelvis.

Leave a Reply

