General information about things that Nicholas Hay knows about.

New shit from new places that you didn’t expect shit to come from.

Posted in Uncategorized by nicholashay on September 5, 2011

These are some images of different stuff that I have been working on as I settle into my new studio – not really the finished work, but images of the bits and pieces.

This is it.  About as fucking official as you can get.  It’s Braille for all of the blind folks that want to come do a studio visit with me.  Hopefully they don’t touch my fucking work because it isn’t in braille yet so it won’t really make very much sense.  Don’t worry, blind folks, come visit me and I will describe my shit to you.

 

Someone gave me a shit load of plastic because they want me to get my deposit back when I leave.  I really fucking appreciate that gesture.

 

I even have my own thermostat  in my studio.

 

 

 

 

 

Through the process of making a fucking mess I have identified key areas to place that plastic in the future.

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

